1. Play on the ImDeity Minecraft Multiplayer server -- Goto the "Multiplayer" section of Minecraft and type "mc.imdeity.com" to join!
    Dismiss Notice

Upgrade your rank.

Discussion in 'Suggestions / Ideas' started by SirTim62, March 28, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SirTim62

SirTim62

• Vip
    In-Game Name:
    SirTim62
    Hey all I have been playing mine-craft for over 2 years and have been a member of imdeity for 1 and a half. I really like the ways things work in the server. Here is my suggestion. For upgrading for rank. It seems a little lopsided. I without doing anything special got everything checked off the list except the creative build but I have no prob with that but curently it has problems of it's own. Now to the problem. Getting 20 forum posts is very difficult for me. I am a shy guy I like to play online games. But man all these forum rules to post all proper and whatnot. Not that is impossible this will be # 17 but allot of my posts are for all the games on forum. Now how does this help the kingdoms. Up the online play time and lower the forum posts maybe or up the required votes winwin. Oh well still love the server.

2. Sephronia

Sephronia

• Sponsor
    In-Game Name:
    Sephronia
    Hi SirTim,

The Post Count part of the Class Rank Upgrade is used to encourage involvement in the Forums, as most server information is through them, and we would very much prefer if people regularly used them. It is used to indicate that people can correctly follow the Forum rules and want to participate in the community in an intelligent way. Spam posts are usually deleted, with the purpose of trying to reinforce the encouragement for people to post in an intelligent way, whether in their Town Thread, Suggestions or in the Forum Games. The Forum Games allow most people a much easier way to up their Forum Post count if they find it harder in other areas.