1. Play on the ImDeity Minecraft Multiplayer server -- Goto the "Multiplayer" section of Minecraft and type "mc.imdeity.com" to join!
    Dismiss Notice

Warrior's 1-Year Post!

Discussion in 'Kingdoms General' started by Warrior_William, January 20, 2015.

1. Warrior_William

Warrior_William

In-Game Name:
    Warrior_William
    Wow. I can't believe today marks the day I first logged into the ImDeity Kingdoms Server. I was a major noob at the time (still kinda am) and was just looking for fun servers to play on. This was the first server I ever played on too. I logged on after a few weeks of playing single player by myself. Single Player gets kinda lonely and boring after awhile and I needed some excitement. And it was definitely excitement I got.

I almost immediately started dedicating most of my Minecraft time to playing on ImDeity. After a few days of just roaming the capital, I made a forum account and after a long 5 minutes of browsing which town to join, I decided to join Doha.

This is where the fun began. Most of my friends I have now on the server were in Doha when I joined. Although most of my time on this server has been spent in Doha, I have roamed too, usually just following Niall to Nordale then back to Doha then back to Nordale then back. But now even, I'm not in Doha, but have my own town in the Anarchy Kingdom.

Now to the part that everyone actually cares about, my thanks.

I want to give the biggest thank to all of the following people:

Niall4igoe - One of the best friends I have on this server. You have helped me out so much in guiding me to be a better friend, town assistant, and person. You have "loaned" me so much money and help as well as helping me get my own town. Thank You so much.

dannyotis12-15 (whichever one of you is the real danny) - You just seemed to appear into my life within the past few months on the server and I am so glad you did. You always mane sure I have a laugh and are always there for me. Thank You.