1. Feeling creative, Guest? ImDeity Creative World is for you!
    With 6 ranks and plots from 32x32 up to 512x512!
    Type /creative to join!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Vote for the server daily! Vote for 200 coin!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Guest, do you have too much extra loot? Create an auction!
    The ImDeity Auction System is like free Dei!
    Goto Portal > Auction to create and bid on items!
    Dismiss Notice

Arandriel PvP Event!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Savie2525, July 7, 2018.

?

Should I also host a spleef like event?

Poll closed July 12, 2018.
  1. Yes

    60.0%
  2. No

    20.0%
  3. Definitely!

    20.0%
  4. Never!

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Savie2525

    Savie2525

    Joined:
    July 21, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    33
    In-Game Name:
    Savie2525
    Hello fellow Imdeity players! In this upcoming week, I, Savie, will be hosting a PvP event at the new Arandriel PvP arena. Yes it is small, but that doesn't mean we can't have fun! The day I am hosting this event is Thursday, July 12th, 2018, at 2 PM Mountain Time (MT). So that's 4 PM Eastern Time, 3 PM Central Time, 1 Pm Pacfic Standard Time. Contestants can talk to me, Savie2424 or 2525, GamingWithGinger, or Jordyn_Cake to sign up! Any and all people are welcome. If you would like more information, it is displayed on the town events board at /t spawn Arandriel. We hope to see you there!
     
    Last edited: July 10, 2018
    Madison_105 and bran_bash like this.

Share This Page