1. Play on the ImDeity Minecraft Multiplayer server -- Goto the "Multiplayer" section of Minecraft and type "mc.imdeity.com" to join!
    Dismiss Notice

1 Year Anniservary on Imdeity

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Gawkan, October 26, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Gawkan

Gawkan

• Vip
    In-Game Name:
    Gawkan
    Hey all imdeity members, I just like to success myself on playing 1 year on imdeity.

Imdeity has been a really ace server for me and it has made me have fun throughout my 1 year. It also been so addicting with tons of stuff to do like trade with others, do projects and chat to the wonderful imdeity community and staff, that why you can see I have been on it for 1 year.

Yes a story head -

I was playing single player on Minecraft and never really knew about Premium Multiplayer, I thought the classic multiplayer was the only online part and didn't know classic was free. Yes I was a noob I only got Minecraft like 2 or 4 weeks before I joined Imdeity. My friend said I shall look for an ace server and he said go on imdeity.com on mutiplayer in your launcher. So I found out about the premium mutiplayer and went on Imdeity.
    My friend (Dannypett) was in the mining world so I went to him and we set off into the world, we didn't know what to do. He complained there was no tpa and I didn't mind. We also thought it says you can't build and we see building so like noobs we built anyway and didn't know it resets.
    The next day I thought I like the server I go on again, my friend didn't and from what I remembered he looked for more servers.